Please Wait
Personale Tecnico Amministrativo
  Cognome e Nome Qualifica E-mail Telefono
         
Belardinelli Mariacristina Tecnico belardinelli@unitus.it 0761-357195
Buzzi Graziano Tecnico buzzi@unitus.it 0761-357195
Camilli Mariano Tecnico camariano@unitus.it 0761-357360
Cannarella Emanuele Tecnico emacann@unitus.it 0761-357459
Ceccantoni Brunella Tecnico b.ceccantoni@unitus.it 0761-357495
  Cecchetti Carlo Tecnico carlo.cecchetti@unitus.it 0761-357195
  Cianfana Maria Elena Amministrativo cianfana@unitus.it 0761-357491
  Ciorba Paolo Valerio Tecnico ciorba@unitus.it 0761-357298
Cocozza Maria Amministrativo cocozza@unitus.it 0761-357390
  Di Pasquali Cinzia Amministrativo s.cinzia@unitus.it 0761-357491
  Ferri Franco Tecnico ferri@unitus.it  
  Forniti  Roberto Tecnico forniti@unitus.it 0761-357492
Frangipane Maria Teresa Tecnico mtfrangi@unitus.it 0761-357495
  Gallo Anna Maria Tecnico a.m.gallo@unitus.it 0761-357177
  Giuliarelli Diego Tecnico dgiuliarelli@unitus.it 0761-357405
Haile Genet Tecnico haile@unitus.it 0761-357398
Libriani Roberta Tecnico rlibriani@unitus.it 0761-357382
Lisoni Rosella Amministrativo ros@unitus.it 0761-357544
  Mancini Marco Tecnico mmancini@unitus.it 0761-357046
  Marabottini Rosita Tecnico marabottini@unitus.it 0761-357264
Melaragni Daniele Amministrativo danielemela@unitus.it 0761-357403
Meschini Tania Amministrativo tania.meschini@unitus.it 0761.357583
  Paolacci Anna Rita Tecnico arpaolacci@unitus.it 0761-357237
Patacchini Valentina Amministrativo valentina.patacchini@unitus.it  
  Rossi Anna Rita Amministrativo annarita.rossi@unitus.it 0761-357466
  Sassare Oliviero Tecnico oliviero@unitus.it 0761-357039
  Sileri Patrizia Amministrativo sileri@unitus.it 0761-357403
  Sensi Sofia Amministrativo sofia.sensi@unitus.it 0761-357377
Valleriani  Paola Amministrativo valleriani@unitus.it 0761-357392
Zompanti  Renato Tecnico zompanti@unitus.it 0761-357251