Please Wait
Il Personale

 

Personale tecnico-amministratico
Cognome e Nome  Categoria Email Telefono
 Achilli Vincenzo  amministrativo B  acvinc@unitus.it  0761357732
 Agresti Giorgia  Tecnico laboratorio  agresti@unitus.it 0761357017
 Carlucci Paola  amministrativo C  p_carlucci@unitus.it  0761357704
 Cingolani Federica  amministrativo C  f.cingolani@unitus.it  0761357717
 Fabbri Massimiliano  tecnico ed elaborazione dati C  m.fabbri@unitus.it 0761357705 
 Filippetti Anna Maria Stefania  amministrativo D  filippetti@unitus.it  0761357169
 Fracassa Mauro  tecnico C (civitavecchia)  maurofrac@unitus.it  076628931
 Giganti Paola  amministrativo C (civitavecchia)  paolagi@unitus.it  076628931
 Gori Laura  amministrativo C  gori@unitus.it  0761357709
 Lavalle Franca  amministrativo C  cilentofra@unitus.it  0761357716
 Mastrogregori Maria Cristina  amministrativo C  mastrogregori@unitus.it  0761357721
 Moscetti Raffaella  amministrativo C  moscetti@unitus.it  0761357827
 Primieri Elisabetta  amministrativo C  elisaprimieri@unitus.it 0761357838 
 Rapiti Giuseppe  amministrativo gest. D  rapiti.giuseppe@unitus.it 0761357738 
 Sassara Cariteo  amministrativo D  cariteo@unitus.it 0761357718