Please Wait
Il Personale

 

Personale tecnico-amministratico
Cognome e Nome  Categoria Email Telefono (prefisso 0761)
 Achilli Vincenzo  amministrativo B  acvinc@unitus.it  357732
 Agresti Giorgia  Tecnico laboratorio  agresti@unitus.it 357017
 Bruzzichini Rosella  amministrativo C  brosella@unitus.it 357704
 Carlucci Paola  amministrativo C  p_carlucci@unitus.it  357707
 Filippetti Anna Maria Stefania  amministrativo D  filippetti@unitus.it  357169
 Fracassa Mauro  tecnico C (civitavecchia)  maurofrac@unitus.it  076628931
 Giganti Paola  amministrativo C (civitavecchia)  paolagi@unitus.it  076628931
 Gori Laura  amministrativo C  gori@unitus.it  357709
 Mastrogregori Maria Cristina  amministrativo C  mastrogregori@unitus.it  357721
 Moscetti Raffaella  amministrativo C  moscetti@unitus.it  357827
 Primieri Elisabetta  amministrativo C  elisaprimieri@unitus.it 357838 
 Ragonesi Paolo  Tecnico C  pragonesi@unitus.it 357705
 Natalia Natali  amministrativo gest. D  n.natali@unitus.it 357738 
 Sassara Cariteo  amministrativo D  cariteo@unitus.it 357718