Please Wait
Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Segreteria Amministrativa

Giuseppe Rapiti 

Segr. amministrativo  

rapiti.giuseppe@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357106

Claudia La Spina 

Pers. amministrativo  

claudials@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357116

Cinzia De Cicco 

Pers. amministrativo  

cdecicco@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357745

Fabrizio Gentili 

Pers. amministrativo  

gentili@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357744

Iride Laurenti 

Pers. amministrativo  

 laurenti@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357742

Paola Vita

Pers. amministrativo  

vita@unitus.it

Tel.  0761.357760

Segreteria Didattica

Maria Concetta Valeri

Resp. Segreteria  mvaleri@unitus.it Tel. 0761.357109

Irene Mantovani 

Pers. didattico

mantovani@unitus.it

Tel.  0761.357117

Giovanni Moretti

Pers. didattico 

gmoretti@unitus.it

Tel. 0766.28931

Marco Urbani 

Pers. didattico 

murbani@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357113

Referente Informatico

Giuseppe De Santis 

Referente Informatico 

gdesantis@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357085

Tecnici dei laboratori del Dipartimento

Silvia Bongiorni 

Tecnico lab. didattici 

bongiorni@unitus.it

 

Caterina Ripa 

Tecnico lab. didattici 

cripa@unitus.it

Tel. 0766.21600

Alessandro Carlini 

Tecnico laboratorio 

carlini.alessandro@unitus.it

Tel. 0766.868806

Carlo Gregori 

Tecnico laboratorio 

gregori@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357455

Michela Paoletti 

Tecnico laboratorio 

 

 

Viviana Piermattei 

Tecnico laboratorio 

v.piermattei@unitus.it

Tel. 0766.366538

Angelo Schinoppi 

Tecnico laboratorio 

schinoppi@unitus.it 

Tel. 0761.357257

Fabrizio Scialanca 

Tecnico laboratorio 

scialf@unitus.it

Tel. 0761.357759

Francesca Tilesi 

Tecnico laboratorio 

francesca.tilesi@unitus.it 

Tel. 0761.357754