Please Wait
Personale Tecnico - Amministrativo
Personale tecnico ed amministrativo
Apuzza Agnese Amministrativa agneseapuzza@unitus.it 0761.35753
Artemi Franca Tecnica artemi@unitus.it 0761.357268
Balletti Albino Tecnica balletti@unitus.it 0761.357550
Bitti Alessandra Tecnica bittia@unitus.it 0761.357201
Bondi Pierangelo Tecnica piero.b@unitus.it 0761.357436
Cipollari Giuliano Tecnica cipollari@unitus.it 0761.357415
Coletta Cristiana Amministrativa cristiana.coletta@unitus.it 0761.357467
Colopardi Francesco Tecnica colopard@unitus.it 0761.357357
De Pace Cosimo Chiaro Amministrativa cosimodepace@unitus.it 0761.357582
Epistolari Paola Amministrativa paolaepi@unitus.it 0761.357437
Fabi Alfredo Tecnica fabi@unitus.it 0761.357478
Fortini Roberto Tecnica fortini@unitus.it 0761.357550
Furlan Emanuela Amministrativa furlan@unitus.it 0761.357504
Gelati Maria Tecnica gelati@unitus.it 0761.357346
Giando Maria Amministrativa genetica@unitus.it 0761.357254
Gitto Emilia Tecnica emiliagitto@unitus.it 0761.357247
Gutierrez Patricia Amministrativa gutierrez@unitus.it 0761.357219
Kuzminsky Giorgina Tecnica giokuz@unitus.it 0761.357436
Macchioni Paola Tecnica macchioni@unitus.it 0761.357076
Menghini Claudia Amministrativa claudia.menghini@unitus.it 0761.357263
Monaldi Manuela Amministrativa manuela@unitus.it 0761.357435
Pelorosso Raffaele Tecnica pelorosso@unitus.it 0761.357359
Perani Claudio Tecnica perani@unitus.it 0761.357216
Petrini Enrico Tecnica agecon@unitus.it 0761.357289
Picarella Maurizio Enea Tecnica picarella@unitus.it 0761.357306
Ranieri Maria Stella Tecnica stella@unitus.it 0761.357433
Rapiti Roberto Tecnica robertorapiti@unitus.it 0761.357327
Remondini Lorena Amministrativa remondini@unitus.it 0761.357286
Sandoletti Giulia Tecnica g.sandoletti@unitus.it 0761.357410
Savelli Maria Amministrativa savelli@unitus.it 0761.357473
Sbrilli Silvio Tecnica sbrilli@unitus.it 0761.357554
Schirone Avra Tecnica scavr@unitus.it 0761.357411
Stefanoni Claudio Tecnica stefanoni@unitus.it 0761.357550
Taratufolo Claudio Tecnica taratufolo@unitus.it 0761.357534
Ubertini Giampiero Tecnica ubertini@unitus.it 0761.357550
Valentino Maria Antonietta Amministrativa valentino@unitus.it 0761.357437
Venanzi Fulvio Amministrativa fulviov@unitus.it 0761.357467
Vittori Doriano Tecnica dvittori@unitus.it 0761.357266
Vollaro Massimo Edoardo Tecnica vollaro@unitus.it 0761.357322
Zecchini Maurizio Tecnica maurizio.zecchini@unitus.it 0761.357534