Please Wait
Personale Tecnico - Amministrativo
  • Artemi Franca   Tecnico   artemi@unitus.it - 0761.357268
  • Balletti Albino   Tecnico   balletti@unitus.it - 0761.357550
  • Bitti Alessandra   Tecnico   bittia@unitus.it - 0761.357201
  • Bondi Pierangelo   Tecnico   piero.b@unitus.it - 0761.357470
  • Capo Elena   Segretario amm.vo   e.capo@unitus.it - 0761 357438
  • Cipollari Giuliano   Tecnico   cipollari@unitus.it - 0761.357415
  • Coletta Cristiana   Amministrativo   cristiana.coletta@unitus.it - 0761.357467
  • Colopardi Francesco   Tecnico   colopard@unitus.it 0761.357357
  • De Pace Cosimo Chiaro   Amministrativo   cosimodepace@unitus.it - 0761.357582
  • Epistolari Paola   Amministrativo   paolaepi@unitus.it - 0761.357437
  • Fabi Alfredo   Tecnico   fabi@unitus.it - 0761.357478
  • Fortini Roberto   Tecnico   fortini@unitus.it - 0761.357550
  • Furlan Emanuela   Amministrativo   furlan@unitus.it - 0761.357504
  • Gelati Maria   Tecnico   gelati@unitus.it - 0761.357346
  • Gitto Emilia   Tecnico   emiliagitto@unitus.it - 0761.357247
  • Gutierrez   Patricia Amministrativo   gutierrez@unitus.it - 0761.357219
  • Kuzminsky   Giorgina Tecnico   giokuz@unitus.it - 0761.357436
  • Macchioni Paola   Tecnico   macchioni@unitus.it - 0761.357447
  • Menghini Claudia   Amministrativo   claudia.menghini@unitus.it - 0761.357263
  • Monaldi Manuela   Amministrativo   manuela@unitus.it - 0761.357435
  • Pelorosso Raffaele   Tecnico   pelorosso@unitus.it - 0761.357359
  • Perani Claudio   Tecnico   perani@unitus.it - 0761.357216
  • Petrini Enrico   Tecnico   agecon@unitus.it - 0761.357289
  • Picarella Maurizio Enea   Tecnico   picarella@unitus.it - 0761.357306
  • Ranieri Maria Stella   Tecnico   stella@unitus.it - 0761.357433
  • Rapiti Roberto   Tecnico   robertorapiti@unitus.it - 0761.357327
  • Remondini Lorena   Amministrativo   remondini@unitus.it - 0761.357286
  • Sandoletti Giulia   Tecnico   g.sandoletti@unitus.it - 0761.357410
  • Savelli Maria   Amministrativo   savelli@unitus.it - 0761.357473
  • Sbrilli Silvio   Tecnico   sbrilli@unitus.it - 0761.357554
  • Schirone Avra   Tecnico   scavr@unitus.it - 0761.357411
  • Stefanoni Claudio   Tecnico   stefanoni@unitus.it - 0761.357550
  • Taratufolo Claudio   Tecnico   taratufolo@unitus.it - 0761.357534
  • Ubertini Giampiero   Tecnico   ubertini@unitus.it - 0761.357550
  • Valentino Maria Antonietta   Amministrativo   valentino@unitus.it - 0761.357437
  • Venanzi Fulvio   Amministrativo   fulviov@unitus.it - 0761.357467
  • Vittori Doriano   Tecnico   dvittori@unitus.it - 0761.357266
  • Vollaro Massimo Edoardo   Tecnico   vollaro@unitus.it - 0761.357322
  • Zecchini Maurizio   Tecnico   maurizio.zecchini@unitus.it - 0761.357534