Please Wait
Consiglio di Corso e rappresentanti (LMG01)

Presidente del corso: prof. Mario Savino

Docenti:

Stefano Battini (s.battini@unitus.it)

Maurizio Benincasa (benincasa@bs-law.net)

Alessandro Bufalini (alessandro.bufalini@unitus.it)

Edoardo Chiti (edoardo.chiti@libero.it)

Nicola Corbo (info@studiolegalecorbo.it)

Daniela Comande’ (daniela.comande@unitus.it)

Daniela Di Ottavio (daniela.diottavio@gmail.com)

Gina Gioia (gina.gioia@unitus.it)

Luigi Principato (lprincipato@principatoius.it)

Maria Pia Ragionieri (mpragionieri@tiscali.it)

Ruggiero Rosa Anna Rosa (rosa.ruggiero@unitus.it)

Mario Savino (mario.savino@unitus.it)

Carlo Sotis (carlo.sotis@unitus.it)

Alberto Spinosa (alberto.spinosa@unitus.it)

Giulio Vesperini (g.vesperini@mclink.it)

Daniela Vitiello (daniela.vitiello@unitus.it)

 

Rappresentanti degli studenti:

Salimbeni Samuele (samuele.salimbeni@studenti.unitus.it)

IAVARONE Gabriele (gabriele.iavarone@studenti.unitus.it)