Please Wait
Consiglio di corso e rappresentanti (LM37)

Docenti:

 

Alberto Beretta Anguissola (anguissola@mclink.it)

Benedetta Bini (b.bini@unitus.it)

Maria Gabriella Dionisi (dionisi@unitus.it)

Prof.ssa Sonia Di vito (sonia.divito@unitus.it)

Paola Irene Galli Mastrodonato (paolai.galli@unitus.it)

Luca Lorenzetti (l.lorenzetti@unitus.it)

Leonardo Rapone (raponel@tin.it)

Saverio Ricci (saveriori@gmail.com)

Prof. Gino Roncaglia (roncagl@unitus.it)

Francesca Saggini (fsaggini@unitus.it)

Prof.ssa Grazia Sommariva (sommariv@unitus.it)

Stefano Telve (telve@unitus.it)

 

 

Rappresentanti degli studenti:

Bianca Maria Scipione