Please Wait
Persone

Personale Segreteria amministrativa

Segreteria distulab@unitus.it  
Barbara Cruciani cruciani@unitus.it 0761 357897
 Daniela Cesaretti danielac@unitus.it 0761 357897

 

 

Personale tecnico

Dott. Pasquale Ferrante ferrante@unitus.it 0761 357877
Sig. Luciano Moretti l.moretti@unitus.it 0761 357877

 

 

Collaboratori esperti linguistici

LINGUA INGLESE

Dott.ssa Janet Duggan jduggan@unitus.it
Dott.ssa Kim Manzi kim@unitus.it

LINGUA PORTOGHESE

Dott.ssa Maria Cândida Alves da Costa candidacosta@unitus.it

LINGUA SPAGNOLA

Dott. Claudio Francisco Salvadores Merino claudio@unitus.it
Dott.ssa Sanchez Esperanza esperanza@unitus.it

LINGUA TEDESCA

Dott.ssa Ulla Seeger seeger@unitus.it

 

 

Esercitatori linguistici

LINGUA ARABA

Dott.ssa Aly Shahed Gamil Abdelkarim saly@unitus.it

LINGUA CINESE

Dott.ssa Ying Li liying@unitus.it

LINGUA FRANCESE

Dott.ssa Dominique Brizzi dominique.brizzi@yahoo.com
Dott.ssa Flora Zanichelli fzanichelli@unitus.it

LINGUA INGLESE

Dott.ssa Douse Flora Jean florajean@unitus.it
Dott.ssa Shula Sweeney shulasweeney@alice.it

LINGUA PORTOGHESE

Dott. Francisco de Almeida Dias franciscodias@unitus.it

LINGUA SPAGNOLA

Dott.ssa Ruggeri Alessia Anna Serena alessia.ruggeri@unitus.it

LINGUA RUSSA

Dott.ssa Kuznetsova Ksenia ksusha_kuznetsova@hotmail.it

LINGUA TEDESCA

Dott.ssa Nerb Monika monica.nerb@language-culture.de
Dott.ssa Köenig Michaela Dagmar koenig@unitus.it