Please Wait
Contatti e Rubrica

 

 

Cognome

Nome

Recapito

Struttura

Sede

E-Mail

Sig.

Barbero

Nazzareno

0761 357165

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

RIELLO II

barbero@unitus.it

Sig.ra

Billi

Anna

0761 357518

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO T.S.

RIELLO I

abilli@unitus.it

agbib@unitus.it

Sig.ra

Colageo

Daniela

0761 357616

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

S.M. IN GRADI

danielaco@unitus.it

Dott.ssa  Lisoni Rosella 0761 357517 SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO T.S.

RIELLO I

ros@unitus.it

Dott.ssa

Martinelli

Francesca

0761 357632-357618

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

S.M. IN GRADI

martinellif@unitus.it

Sig.ra

Palelli

Brigida

0761 357514

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO T.S.

RIELLO I

bpalelli@unitus.it

agbibadm@unitus.it

Sig. 

Petroselli

Filippo

0761 357512

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO T.S.

RIELLO I

petrosellif@unitus.it

agbibdd@unitus.it

Dott.ssa

Pontesilli

Maria Giovanna

0761 357619

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

S.M. IN GRADI

pontesilli@unitus.it

Dott.ssa

Saldicco

Livia

0761 357632-357618

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

S.M. IN GRADI

saldicco@unitus.it

Dott.ssa

Tavoloni

Laura

0761 357513

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO T.S.

RIELLO I

tavoloni@unitus.it

Dott.ssa

Valeri

Clotilde

0761 357848-357618

SISTEMA BIBLIOTECARIO DI ATENEO

POLO U.S.

S.CARLO

clotilde.valeri@unitus.it