Please Wait
Consiglio e rappresentanti (L11)

Presidente del corso  prof.ssa Ornella Discacciati (discacciati@unitus.it)

Docenti:  

Federica Casadei (f.casadei@unitus.it)

Ornella Discacciati (discacciati@unitus.it)

Maria Ferretti (mariaferretti@unitus.it)

Giovanna Fiordaliso (g.fiordaliso@unitus.it)

Roberta Giordano (roberta.giordano@unitus.it)

Riccardo Gualdo (gualdo@unitus.it)

Michela Marroni (m.marroni@unitus.it)

Cristina Muru (cristina.muru@unitus.it)

Barbara Piqué (b.pique2@gmail.com)

Cristina Rosa (rosacristina@unitus.it)

Alessandra Serra (alessandra.serra@unitus.it)

Beatrice Talamo (b.talamo@tiscali.it)

Fabienne Charlotte Örazie Vallino (f.charlotte@iol.it)

Giacomo Maria De Vito (giacomo.dv93@hotmail.it)

     

Rappresentanti degli studenti:

Michele Sances michele.sanches1@gmail.com

Kislink Saveli saveli.kiliuk@houtlook.com

Bianca Maria Scipione biancamaria1991@libero.it

Rappresentante dei dottorandi:

Elisabetta Tatì  eli.tati@hotmail.it