Please Wait
Incoming international students

Dear students, we are glad that you are looking forward to study in our University.

 

You can find a presentation of the Department at this link.

Most of our classes at DEIM are taught in Italian but there are some courses with the material in English. 

You can find the full list of the courses available on this website or at this link

The English translation of the syllabi of the courses offered can be found here

A provisional list of courses for which classes are entirely taught in English is available here

For specific queries related to the main teaching areas of the Department please contact:
  • Economics
    • Campus of Viterbo (Economics with majors in Management, Bank and Finance, and Law): Prof. Patrizio Morganti - morganti@unitus.it
    • Campus of Civitavecchia (Economics with majors in Tourism, and Management): Prof. Riccardo Cimini - rcimini@unitus.it
  • Management, Finance, and Controlling; Marketing and Quality: Prof.ssa Anna Maria D'Arcangelis - adarcangelis@unitus.it
  • Political Science and International Relations: Prof. Barbara Pancino - bpancino@unitus.it
  • Engineering: Prof. Mauro Scungio - mauro.scungio@unitus.it 
  • The Dept. Coordinator for Erasmus+ Activities is Prof. Giacomo Branca (branca@unitus.it)
  • The Dept. Coordinator for International Activities is Prof. Giulio Guarini (giulioguarini@unitus.it)

 The Language Service Unit arranges courses of Italian language for visiting foreign students. Write to: distulab@unitus.it (c/o DISTU, Via San Carlo, 32, Viterbo)