Please Wait
Incoming international students
A presentation of the Department can be found here (METTERE LINK AL PDF ALLEGATO AL PRESENTE MESSAGGIO)
Most classes at DEIM are taught in Italian. The full list of courses offered can be found on this website (https://www.unitus.it/it/dipartimento/deim
The English translation of the syllabi of the courses offered (in Italian) can be found here: (METTERE LINK AL SEGUENTE  FILE EXCEL ALLEGATO AL PRESENTE MESSAGGIO: 'DEIM_Course list_web_October 2018')
A provisional list of courses for which either teaching material is available in a foreign language, or classes are entirely taught in English is available here (METTERE LINK AL SEGUENTE FILE EXCEL ALLEGATO AL PRESENTE MESSAGGIO: 'DEIM_Courses in foreign language_dec 2021')
 
For specific queries related to the main teaching areas of the Department please contact:
  • Economics
    • Campus of Viterbo (Economics with majors in Management, Bank and Finance, and Law): Prof. Patrizio Morganti - morganti@unitus.it
    • Campus of Civitavecchia (Economics with majors in Tourism, and Management): Prof. Riccardo Cimini - rcimini@unitus.it
  • Management, Finance, and Controlling; Marketing and Quality: Prof.ssa Anna Maria D'Arcangelis - adarcangelis@unitus.it
  • Political Science and International Relations: Prof. Barbara Pancino - bpancino@unitus.it
  • Engineering: Prof. Marco Barbanera- m.barbanera@unitus.it 
  • The Dept. Coordinator for Erasmus+ Activities is Prof. Giacomo Branca (branca@unitus.it)
  • The Dept. Coordinator for International Activities is Prof. Giulio Guarini (giulioguarini@unitus.it)

 The Language Service Unit arranges courses of Italian language for visiting foreign students. Write to: distulab@unitus.it (c/o DISTU, Via San Carlo, 32, Viterbo)