Please Wait
Personale Docente

Cognome

Nome

Qualifica

SSD

Email

Telefono

Pagina personale

Angeletti

Dario

Professore Associato

BIO/07

darioangeletti@unitus.it

0766868806

Clicca

Arduino

Paola

Ricercatore

BIO/07

arduino@unitus.it

0761357143

Clicca

Baldacchini

Chiara

Ricercatore TD-B

FIS/07

baldacchini@unitus.it

0761357027

Clicca

Barghini

Paolo

Ricercatore

CHIM/11

barghini@unitus.it

0761357451

Clicca

Belfiore

Carlo

Professore Associato

BIO/05

c.belfiore@unitus.it

0761357774

Clicca

Bertini

Laura

Ricercatore

BIO/10

lbertini@unitus.it

0761357225

Clicca

Bisconti

Roberta

Ricercatore TD-B

BIO/07

bisconti@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Bizzarri

Anna Rita

Professore Ordinario

FIS/07

bizzarri@unitus.it

0761357031

Clicca

Bizzarri

Bruno Mattia

Ricercatore TD-B

CHIM/06

bm.bizzarri@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Botta

Lorenzo

Ricercatore TD-B

CHIM/06

lorenzo.botta@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Canestrelli

Daniele

Professore Ordinario

BIO/07

canestrelli@unitus.it

0761357771

Clicca

Carere

Claudio

Professore Associato

BIO/05

claudiocarere@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Caruso

Carla

Professore Associato

BIO/10

caruso@unitus.it

0761357330

Clicca

Castrignanò

Tiziana

Ricercatore TD-B

BIO/11

tiziana.castrignano@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Ceci

Marcello

Ricercatore TD-B

BIO/06

m.ceci@unitus.it

0761357139

Clicca

Cefolli

Fulvio

Ricercatore TD-A

BIO/07

fulviocerfolli@unitus.it

0761357758

Clicca

Cimmaruta

Roberta

Professore Associato

BIO/07

cimmaruta@unitus.it

0761357759

Clicca

Delfino

Ines

Professore Associato

FIS/07

delfino@unitus.it

0761357026

Clicca

Fenice

Massimiliano

Professore Associato

BIO/19

fenice@unitus.it

0761357318

Clicca

Marcelli

Marco

Professore Associato

BIO/07

marcomarcell@unitus.it

0766366538

Clicca

Merendino

Nicolò

Professore Associato

MED/49

merendin@unitus.it

0761357133

Clicca

Meschini

Roberta

Ricercatore

BIO/18

meschini@unitus.it

0761357258

Clicca

Mosesso

Pasquale

Professore Associato

BIO/18

mosesso@unitus.it

0761357205

Clicca

Mugnai

Dimitri

Professore Ordinario

MAT/05

dimitri.mugnai@unitus.it

 

Clicca

Clicca

Nascetti

Giuseppe

Professore Ordinario

BIO/07

nascetti@unitus.it

0761357758

Clicca

Onofri

Silvano

Professore Ordinario

BIO/02

onofri@unitus.it

0761357129

Clicca

Pasqualetti

Marcella

Ricercatore

BIO/02

mpasqual@unitus.it

0761357750

Clicca

Piscopo

Vincenzo

Professore Associato

GEO/05

piscopo@unitus.it

0761357743

Clicca

Prantera

Giorgio

Professore Ordinario

BIO/18

prantera@unitus.it

0761357419

Clicca

Proietti

Silvia

Ricercatore TD-A

BIO/10

s.proietti@unitus.it

0761357321

Clicca

Proietti De Santis

Luca

Professore Associato

BIO/18

proietti@unitus.it

0761357211

Clicca

Rinalducci

Sara

Professore Associato

BIO/11

sara.r@unitus.it

0761357101

Clicca

Romano

Nicla

Professore Associato

BIO/06

nromano@unitus.it

0761357131

Clicca

Saladino

Raffaele

Professore Ordinario

CHIM/06

saladino@unitus.it

0761357284

Clicca

Selbmann

Laura

Professore Associato

BIO/02

selbmann@unitus.it

0761357012

Clicca

Timperio

Anna Maria

Professore Associato

BIO/11

timperio@unitus.it

0761357180

Clicca

Velotti

Francesca Romana

Professore Ordinario

MED/04

velotti@unitus.it

0761357035

Clicca

Willems

Daniela

Ricercatore

BIO/06

willems@unitus.it

0761357754

Clicca

Zucconi Galli Fonseca

Laura

Professore Associato

BIO/03

zucconi@unitus.it

0761357033

Clicca