Please Wait
Docenti afferenti da altri Dipartimenti
Barbati Anna DIBAF barbati.sisfor@unitus.it  
Blasi Emanuele DIBAF e.blasi@unitus.it  
Borocci Stefano DIBAF borocci@unitus.it  
Buonocore Francesco DIBAF fbuono@unitus.it  
Carbone Anna DIBAF acarbone@unitus.it  
Carbone Francesco DIBAF fcarbone@unitus.it  
Ciaffi Mario DIBAF ciaffi@unitus.it  
Corona Piermaria DIBAF piermaria.corona@unitus.it  
Carlini Maurizio DEIM maurizio.carlini@unitus.it  
Crognale Silvia DIBAF crognale@unitus.it  
De Santis Diana DIBAF dsdiana@unitus.it  
Ficca Anna Grazia DIBAF ficca@unitus.it  
Fochetti Romolo DIBAF fochetti@unitus.it  
Grandinetti Felice DIBAF fgrandi@unitus.it  
Grimaldi Salvatore DIBAF salvatore.grimaldi@unitus.it  
Papale Dario DIBAF darpap@unitus.it  
Portoghesi Luigi DIBAF lporto@unitus.it  
Petroselli Andrea DEIM petro@unitus.it  
Petruccioli Maurizio DIBAF petrucci@unitus.it  
Picchietti Simona DIBAF picchietti@unitus.it  
Piscopo Vincenzo DEB piscopo@unitus.it  
Porcelli Fernando DIBAF porcelli@unitus.it  
Romagnoli Manuela DISBEC mroma@unitus.it    
Marinari Sara DIBAF marinari@unitus.it  
Mosesso Pasquale DEB mosesso@unitus.it  
Tiezzi Antonio DIBAF antoniot@unitus.it  
Valentini Alessio DIBAF alessio@unitus.it  
Vannini Andrea DIBAF vannini@unitus.it  
Zapparoli Marzio DIBAF zapparol@unitus.it